Trinity Schools Book Award 2019

Trinity Schools Book Award 2019

We are delighted to be hosting the 2019 Trinity Schools Book Award ceremony at Caterham. Pupils from senior schools across the south east have read and voted on a selection of books, and the prize winning author will be announced on Friday 15 March. The authors attending the ceremony are Francis Hardinge (The Lie Tree), Paul Dowswell (Auslander), Muhammad Khan (I am Thunder), Alice Broadway (Ink) and Nicholas Bowling (Witchborn).  

Pupils from 14 schools will be attending the ceremony, and there are a small number of extra seats available. The ceremony will run from 4.45 pm to 6.30 pm and will include a Q&A and an opportunity to meet the authors.  If you would like to come along please email Mrs Moore on [email protected]

There is no charge for this event but tickets will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Friday 15 March, Humphreys Theatre, 4.45pm – 6.30pm

Back to all Events

discover more about caterham