Professional Services

Professional Services



Mr Suri Araniyasundaran, MA, FCCA


Mrs Claire Acharya

Senior Matron (Beech Hanger)

Miss Catherine Acton

EA to the Headmaster and Office Manager

Miss Amber-Rose Adkins

Sports Administrator

Mrs Penny Anderson

Admissions Administrator 

Mrs Allyson Aranha

School Secretary

Mr John Baddeley

Technical Theatre Manager

Mr Malcolm Bailey, BA, BEd

Examinations Officer

Mr Ethan Barnes, MA

AV and Theatre Technician

Mrs Vas Barot

Reprographics Technician

Mrs Samantha Barton

Senior Matron (Beech Hanger)

Mrs Ashmin Blackall

IT Service Desk Administrator

Mr Tom Bloomer

Graduate Assistant, Boarding Tutor

Miss Stephanie Boswell

HR Assistant

Miss Darcy Brown

Caterham Connected Officer

Ms Nuala Buffini

School Counsellor

Mr Alex Canlas

Housekeeping Supervisor

Mrs Sara Chesterman

Assistant Registrar (Day)

Mr Alex Cirillo

Executive Chef

Mrs Charlotte Clark, BSc (Hons)

Sports Centre Operations Manager

Mrs Sara Clark

Music Administrator

Mrs Rachael Clower

Payroll Officer

Miss Emma Collings, BA

Director of Development

Mrs Debbie Cosstick

PA to the Senior Team

Mrs Gillian Costellow

Finance Assistant

Mr Peter Curtis

Director of Estates

Mr Ian Darlington

IT Technician

Mrs Gemma Davies

Deputy MIS Manager

Mrs Lauren Dhillon

Technical PA for EdTech Innovation

Mr John Dodwell

Head Groundsman

Mrs Marie Dodwell

Senior Matron (Viney)

Mr Chris Fendt

Sports Centre Duty Manager

Ms Kalina Ficner

Assistant Catering Manager

Miss Maxine Fisher

Laboratory Assistant

Mrs Catherine Frith

DT Technician

Mrs Lucie Funnell, BA 

Director of Finance

Mrs Kate Gardner

Matron (Beech Hanger)

Mrs Emma Golding

Director of People

Mrs Lai-Yee Goo

School Counsellor

Mrs Vicky Goodwin, BA

HR Officer

Mrs Hannah Graydon, BA (Hons)

Director of External Relations 

Miss Josie Gregg

Commercial Lettings and Events Assistant

Miss Katherine Gregory, BA

Assistant Archivist

Mr Richard Hazzard

Finance Officer

Mrs Nicole Heber

Laboratory Technician

Mrs Alison Hill

Assistant Registrar (Boarding)

Mrs Sheila Hill

Matron (Townsend)

Mr Colin Hitchings

Senior IT Technician

Mrs Emily Hosking

Matron, Non-Resident Boarding Tutor (Beech Hanger)

Miss Katie Hudson

Graduate Assistant

Mrs Maureen James

Health Care Assistant

Mrs Kasia Janes, BA (Hons)

Learning Support Administrator

Mrs Alison Jones


Mrs Frances Jones, BSc Eng

Physics Laboratory Technician

Mr Michael Jones

Transport Manager and CCF SSI

Mrs Julie Kent

Matron (Viney)

Mrs Kate Keyworth

Physics Lab Technician

Mr Matthew King

Network Manager

Miss Patricia Kobak


Mr Daniel Luck

Deputy IT Systems Manager 

Mrs Jodie Luff

Netball Coach

Mrs Julie Lynn

Commercial Manager

Mr Kevin Marshall

Laboratory Technician

Mr Nigel Mason

School Driver and Porter

Mr Thomas Mason

Development Officer

Mr Craig Miller

Site Supervisor

Mr Alex Mills

Sports Rehabilitator

Dr Suzi Morris, BSc

Art Technician

Mrs Alison Mott

Health Care Assistant

Mr Chris Mullins

Security Officer

Mr Michael Murphy

IT Technician

Mrs Niamh Murphy

School Nurse

Miss Anouska Nemchand, BA (Hons)

Calendar and Trips Coordinator

Mrs Jane Norris

Marketing & Events Executive

Ms Kaye O’Donovan

Finance Assistant

Ms Rita Owens

HR Officer

Mrs Helen Palmer

PA to the Senior Team

Ms Rebecca Parker

Bursar’s PA and Bursarial Administrator

Miss Aoife Parr

Director in Residence

Mr Jamie Parrett

Deputy Head Groundsman

Ms Kate Patatsou

PA to the Senior Team

Mr Joshua Potter, MSc

Lead Machine Learning Engineer

Mr Simon Reason

Caretaking Supervisor

Mr Tony Ross

Facilities Manager

Miss Zara Russell

Graduate Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Salem


Mrs Tina Skegg

Catering Manager 

Mr Mark Stafford

Head Chef 

Mrs Jennipher Stephens

Senior Matron (Townsend)

Mrs Heather Sullivan

Lead Nurse

Mrs Paula Talman, MSc

School Nurse

Mrs Vicky Taylor

Visual Arts Technician 

Mr Patrick Tinmouth

Assistant Commercial Manager (Sport)

Mr Barry Tonks

Swimming Academy Manager and Head of Swimming

Mrs Toni Tucker

Purchasing and Finance Assistant

Mrs Colleen Tuckett


Mrs Sue Ward

Fees Manager

Mr Lee West

Duty Manager, Sports Centre

Mrs Hilary Williams


Dr Richard Wright

Medical Officer


discover more about caterham